Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

group [2018/09/12 12:07]
alru3031
group [2019/04/02 16:38] (current)
alru3031
Line 2: Line 2:
===== Post Docs ===== ===== Post Docs =====
| ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ | ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^
-|{{:hani2.png?160|Hani}}|Hani Mobarak|[[hani.mobarak@su.se]]|  2478| +|{{:Mateusz.jpg?160|Mateusz}}|Mateusz Pallach|[[mateusz.pallach@su.se]]|  2329|
- +
-| ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ +
-|{{:elena_stepanova.jpg?160|Elena}} |Elena Stepanova|[[elena.stepanova@su.se]]|  2478|+
===== Ph.D. Students ===== ===== Ph.D. Students =====
| ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ | ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^
-|{{:alessandro_ruda.jpg?160|Alessandro}}|Alessandro Ruda|[[alessandro.ruda@su.se]]|  2478|+|{{:alex.jpg?160|Alessandro}}|Alessandro Ruda|[[alessandro.ruda@su.se]]|  2478|
|{{:axelfurevi.jpg?160|Axel}} |Axel Furevi|[[axel.furevi@su.se]]|  2329| |{{:axelfurevi.jpg?160|Axel}} |Axel Furevi|[[axel.furevi@su.se]]|  2329|
 +|{{:Kevin.jpg?160|}} |Kevin Dorst|[[kevin.dorst@su.se]]|  2478|
===== Diploma Workers ===== ===== Diploma Workers =====
-| ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ 
-|{{:Li_wang.jpg?160|Li}}|Li Wang|[[li.wang@su.se]]|  2329| 
|^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ |^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^
 
group.1536746824.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/09/12 12:07 by alru3031