Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

group [2018/03/18 17:41]
jonas
group [2019/05/21 13:17] (current)
alru3031
Line 2: Line 2:
===== Post Docs ===== ===== Post Docs =====
| ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ | ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^
 +|{{:Mateusz.jpg?160|Mateusz}}|Mateusz Pallach|[[mateusz.pallach@su.se]]|  2329|
 +
===== Ph.D. Students ===== ===== Ph.D. Students =====
| ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ | ^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^
-|{{:hani2.png?160|Hani}} |Hani Mobarak|[[hani.mobarak@su.se]]|  2478| +|{{:alex.jpg?160|Alessandro}}|Alessandro Ruda|[[alessandro.ruda@su.se]]|  2478|
-|{{:alessandro_ruda.jpg?160|Alessandro}}|Alessandro Ruda|[[alessandro.ruda@su.se]]|  2478|+
|{{:axelfurevi.jpg?160|Axel}} |Axel Furevi|[[axel.furevi@su.se]]|  2329| |{{:axelfurevi.jpg?160|Axel}} |Axel Furevi|[[axel.furevi@su.se]]|  2329|
 +|{{:Kevin.jpg?160|}} |Kevin Dorst|[[kevin.dorst@su.se]]|  2478|
-===== Guest Ph.D. Students =====+===== Exchange students =====
-===== Guest Researcher =====+|^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ 
 +|{{:Honorine Lardeux-gw.JPG?160|Honorine}}|Nonorine Lardeux|[[honorine.lardeux@su.se]]|  2478|
-===== Diploma Workers ===== 
|^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^ |^Name^E-mail^Phone (+46-816)^
-|{{:david_bitar_400.jpg?160|David}} |David Bitar|[[david.bitar@su.se]]|  2478|+|{{:louise_marizy400.JPG?160|Louise}}|Louise Marizy|[[louise.marizy@su.se]]|  2478|
 
group.1521391265.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/03/18 17:41 by jonas