The Olofsson Research Group

 

Group members

Present group - Alumni - Group mascot - Group photos

PhD students
Post docs  
  Guru Laura  
Undergraduate students  
  Erika Ester  

 

Ester Maria Di Tommaso

Ester has a Master degree in Industrial Chemistry from the University of Parma. She will do a short practical project in the group starting September 3rd.

Email: ester.tommaso@su.se
Phone: +46-8-162923

Laura Castoldi

Laura finished her PhD with Ass. Prof. Vittorio Pace at Vienna University in the spring 2018. She joined our group in June 2018 on a post doctoral Fellowship from Carl Trygger Foundations.

Email: laura.castoldi@su.se
Phone: +46-8-162923

Erika Linde

Erika is a Master student at Stockholm University. She performs a 60 ECTS Master project in the group from March 2018, supervised by Gabbi.

Email: erika.linde@su.se
Phone: +46-8-162467

Gurubrahamam Ramani

Guru did his PhD with Prof. Mariappan Periasamy at the University of Hyderabad, India. He then spent 3.5 years as post doc in Taiwan with Prof. Kwunmin Chen. He joined our group in March 2017, with a post doctoral Fellowship from WennerGren Foundations.

Email: guru.b.ramani@su.se
Phone: +46-8-162923

 

Gabriella Kervefors

Gabriella started her PhD in the group in September 2016, after Bachelor and Master studies at Stockholm University and a Master project in Hans Adolfsson's group.

Email: gabriella.kervefors@su.se
Phone: +46-8-162467

Marcus Reitti

Marcus got his MSc from Gothenburg University in 2014 after a Master project on halogen bonding in Mate Erdelyi's group. He started his PhD in our group in August 2014.

Check out publications from Marcus' projects.

Email: marcus.reitti@su.se
Phone: +46-8-162467